Tryst dating

tryst dating

How do I use tryst dating?

Tryst.Dating is designed to make it easy for you to find, connect and interact with other members of Tryst.Dating by posting information about yourself. When using the App you should assume that anything you post or submit will be publicly viewable and accessible, both by Users of the App and non-Users of the App.

Why has my profile been removed from tryst dating?

If you have not signed in to Tryst.Dating for three months, we may remove your Profile as part of our data cleansing process. Your Tryst.Dating account is non-transferable and any rights to your profile or contents within your account will be cancelled upon your death.

What data does tryst collect about me?

When you access Tryst.Dating or play our games we collect certain technical information about your computer system or mobile device and statistical data about how you play our games. We use this information to improve our site and our games, so that you can increase your fun.

Will my profile be available to all users of tryst?

If you have registered on one of our partner websites, such as Facebook, your Profile will be available to all users of the Tryst.Dating social network whether via our site or our partners’ websites.

How do I get emails from tryst dating?

On your “Settings” page Tryst.Dating offers you the opportunity to receive emails from us about new message notifications or other purposes related to the use of the website. Does Tryst.Dating use my personal information for any other purpose?

Why has my profile been removed from tryst dating?

If you have not signed in to Tryst.Dating for three months, we may remove your Profile as part of our data cleansing process. Your Tryst.Dating account is non-transferable and any rights to your profile or contents within your account will be cancelled upon your death.

What data does tryst collect about me?

When you access Tryst.Dating or play our games we collect certain technical information about your computer system or mobile device and statistical data about how you play our games. We use this information to improve our site and our games, so that you can increase your fun.

Will my profile be available to all users of tryst?

If you have registered on one of our partner websites, such as Facebook, your Profile will be available to all users of the Tryst.Dating social network whether via our site or our partners’ websites.

Beware that you may not use other users information for commercial purposes, to spam, to harass, or to make unlawful threats. Tryst.Dating reserves the right to terminate the accounts of those who misuse other users information. What information does Tryst.Dating collect about my friends and contacts?

Will my profile be available to all users of tryst?

How do I Delete my tryst account from a partner website?

If you have verified your account through a partner website and do not want to link your Tryst.Dating profile to your profile on the partner website, please go to the “Verifications” section on your profile page and click “forget this account”.

Why has my profile been removed from tryst dating?

If you have not signed in to Tryst.Dating for three months, we may remove your Profile as part of our data cleansing process. Your Tryst.Dating account is non-transferable and any rights to your profile or contents within your account will be cancelled upon your death.

How do I Delete my tryst profile?

Send a message via info@demo.Tryst.Datingsocial.com Sign in with your password and delete your profile. These options are available from your “Settings” page.

How do I change my personal details on tryst?

Because you control your user profile, these details are available to you at any time by accessing your “Profile” page, which gives you the chance to correct or update (other than gender and email address) your information at any time by just logging in to Tryst.Dating.

Related posts: